SH07203802 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kshatriya
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!!!
    About myself ; I have completed my schooling from St. Joseph's convent jabalpur and then I pursued my engineering from a well known institute in bhopal..I am working with A software company in gurgaon .I am a straight forward person . My friends and family describe me as a smart , confident and a true professional.. M ground to earth and respect family values.. My family has always supported me and given me freedom , however has taught me to adjust in all situations.
    I am passionate about dancing , i love traveling and exploring , taking my friends and family on long drives and all time fav shopping.
    I belong to a family which is liberal.. M father is an executive council member in jabalpur university and my mom is a home maker . I have a younger sister who is also pursuing engineering.

    Easiest way to contact me,is through my email

    I am looking for a partner who is lively , loving , caring ,understanding and supportive. A guy who can love my family and accepts me d way I am..
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Don\\\'t know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Jabalpur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Rap, Western Country Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
    • Basketball, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Thakur
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH07203802