SH01164745 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Civil Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Parsu kae Misra,Loknath,Bees Biswa.
Location
:
Lucknow, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Father-M. Tech. (Civil), I. I. T. Kanpur, M. H. M. , Trivandrum & D. Sc. A. M. , (Calcutta). Reted. S. E.
    Mother-M. A. (English), M. Ed. &R. M. P.
    Son-High School=82%, 10+2=85%, B. Tech. (Civil), V. I. T. , Vellore. 93%, M. H. M. (Trivandrum) & D. Sc. A. M. , (Calcutta).
    He never had even Tea & Coffee. He is handsome.
    He is working in one of the Tata Group Of Industries.
    We never had drinks.
    We are looking for a girl who is ready to live with the boy after marriage. she should be post graduate, beautiful, slim, fair, with long sharp nose.
    We have only son.

    Name Visible on Login : I never believed in having relationship. Marriage should be the only relationship a person should have. Marriage is all about love. Infact true love marriage would be perfect. Here i am looking for who can love undyingly after marriage ! One who understands before i say and whom i understand before she says.

    Perfect girl is like beautiful caring and always together kindaa girl !

    Girl with moonshine or Raasi LEO, GEMINI, DHANU (sagitarius), Virgo (Kanya) will match best with me,One Panditji from pilgrim has told.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Parsu kae Misra,Loknath,Bees Biswa.
    • Shandlya
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Lucknow
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Civil Engineer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Film-making, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Heavy Metal, House Music, Jazz, Latest film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling... more
    • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 21 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=kSH01164745