SH91828943 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Digambar,Bhagerwal
Location
:
Atlanta, GA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Jai Jinendra! Optimistic, always smiling and a life-long friend is how others describe me. I've had the opportunity to travel and live in several different cities and countries and I want to still travel more! I'm open to moving around though in long term I want to remain in the US. I'm an artist and continue learning new forms of art whether it is dance, painting or mehendi. My current new interest is cooking. Friends and family just love my rasmalai as well as my lasagna. I enjoy bringing people together and I'm often the one in the group to plan activities. Films is an hobby as well as swimming and I rather read a book than go shopping. One of my dreams is to go skydiving in Dubai and scuba diving in the Great Barrier Reef. I am about to start MBA in a couple of months so am currently looking forward to going back to school. I'm looking for a person who is a vegetarian, non-smoker and an extrovert.

    We are a nuclear family settled in the US with extended family in India and US. My father is the founder and director of Jainworld.com which keeps him quite occupied and in touch with people around the world.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,Bhagerwal
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Atlanta, Georgia
    • India, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
    • USA
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jw_24l