SH83790018 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Portland, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son was born in Kerala, India, and has lived in the United States since he was 4. He is currently working as an engineer at Intel Corporation. He is easy-going, intelligent, good-looking, and God-fearing. He enjoys listening to music, watching movies, playing sports, and traveling. Our family came from India over twenty-five years ago. We currently live in Florida and both of us are working professionals. We also own apartments and rental properties. We have another son who is in college. We are a religious family with traditional values and looking for the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kottayam,Kerala, India., with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jpkurian