SH95967702 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Konkani
Community
:
Roman Catholic
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hiya. I am the no nonsense kinda guy. Always on my toes and wear a mischievous smile on my face. Brought up in Mumbai and now working in the UK. Love cycling and racquet sports. I believe I'm a romantic, not into reading books, etc. I love the outdoors and do some mountain biking when i can. In the future i dont intend at all to be just having a ordinary life, I want to experience all that life has to offer with my wifey and so seek that enthusiasm and passion in my potential wife. :)

    I am here just looking for a prospective life partner. I would love to converse with girls with similar intention and if things workout we could take it forward. Dont know what exactly to expect but I know life always has a plan nyways. All d best. Have Fun. ta;)

    Name Visible on Login

    Mr. Name Visible on Login D'Souza
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, Ham radio, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art... more
    • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jddw