SH98688527 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari, Bhatia
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very simple down to earth person.I am looking for a girl who is having a gud personality, know moral values of life, respect people, well educated and adjust in Melbourne with me. I happy to prefer my life partner in Australia or India. We are four person in my family. My father has been retired from govt job, mother is a house wife and my elder brother lives in United Kingdom.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari, Bhatia
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from INDIA, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Movies, Net surfing, Cooking
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in India, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jasbhatia