SH95178777 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, talpada koli patel
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!

I am Name Visible on Login. I live with my family in Ahmedabad. I work as a Marketing Professional in a reputed IT company. I have a Master's in computer application (MCA) degree from one of the highly reputed colleges under the University of Gujarat.

We are five members in my family. My Father was a Government Officer at Udhayog Bhavan, GandhiNagar, Gujarat. In the year 2013 he retired. My Mother was an Architect by profession but now she is a housewife. I have an elder brother who is a Java Engineer at eBay Company. My brother and sister-in-law both works and live in California, USA.

I love my family and I take great pride in our culture and our tradition, and at the same time I am career oriented too. I am fun to be with and I love to have a little adventure in life. I have multiple Visitors' Visa for Canada and a ten year Visa for the USA. My hobbies and interests include exploring new places, photography, movies and documentaries. I love adventure sports... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Talpada koli patel
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Navsari with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above AUD 40,000, USD less than 40... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jagz3785