SH96513752 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, pandey
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Pondicherry, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very caring, sensitive, very down to earth person. I believe in god and am slightly superstitious too. I stick to my principles and am ambitious too. I love to read and spend time with my family.

My mother is a homemaker and i have two sister who are married already.
We are a good fearing family living and modest and humble life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Pandey
Belongs to prasar gothra
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from obra. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH96513752