SH94285858 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 11", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, English
Patel
Bachelors degree in Finance
Investment Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there.

I am a fun, outgoing guy born and raised in the states.I am currently an investment banker and while I love what I do and work long hours, I always spend time to do fun things outside of the office.


My spare time usually entails going out, reading, playing tennis and talking to new people / networking. I can be the life of the party in certain environments, but also just a normal, outgoing guy who can have a great conversation.

On here just looking to get to know people and seeing where things go :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Patel
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH94285858