SH88814520 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with an MNC as a Senior Software Engineer. She has done her Masters in Computers. We hail from Anantnag, Kashmir. Her mother is a homemaker, father is employed, and has a brother who is married and settled abroad. We are a well-to-do family with deep rooted Kashmiri values, and have a modern outlook towards life.
Her friends describe her as Beautiful, Affectionate, Respectful and Warm. Her hobbies include Cooking, Eating Out, Hiking / Camping and Yoga / Meditation.
We are looking for a Kashmiri family who are forward thinking and share the same values. The groom should be good looking, leading an active lifestyle, financially independent and well settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Anantnag, Kashmir, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Yoga, Eating out, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Yoga, Eating out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH88814520