SH87672232 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, ambastha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I worked for Cognizant for 3.5 years and i started my own company Techbridge Consultants .I had been working on the idea for last 1.5 yrs.We Currently employ around 10 people and are growing fast..

I am an easy going person and live life as an experience each day. I believe in values but still am very liberal in thoughts. Have been educated in one of the best Convent schools which shaped my mind forever


l have been approachable to everyone and made many friends on the way. Have a deep interest in Arts, Movies and Music. Like to watch Movies from all nations and Music ranges form ghajals to Rock

I have lived in Singapore as part of my company's assignment

I am looking for a person who has a calm nature, someone with good upbringing and grounded. I do encourage independence in women and i do not support dowry. We are from a humble family with middle class background. We have been simple in living and high on thinking. I have a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambastha
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Patna, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Acting, Film-making, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Film-making, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH87672232