SH83271542 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Kaibarta, Dewar
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I live in a joint family in Mumbai from my childhood.
I love my family very much, they are with me in every ups and downs. My father is working with Airports Authority of India, Surat, Gujarat and my mother is a housewife.

My Personal Qualities - Trustworthy, straight forward, enthusiast, thankful, honest, unselfish, forgiveness, kind, modest, etc.

Marriage is a life-long commitment

Here are some qualities I look forward in my prospective partner:-

First of All He Should Have Faith In God.

Have a good family background, clear direction in life, straight forward, self disciplined, with good sense of humour.

He should be mentally prepared to take on responsibilities of a family and should be capable of taking independent decisions at the time of crisis.

Physical, emotional and intellectual maturity can be termed as ingredients that will lead to the stability of a relationship in the future.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kaibarta, Dewar
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Odisha, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH83271542