SH74957642 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Germantown, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple and straight forward individual who enjoys and cherishes the small pleasures in life. I love my family and they are an essential and extremely important part of my life. I have completed my MBA in
Pharmacy Business and currently working as a manager with a Pharmaceutical/
Medical Devices company. I enjoy watching soccer, football and cricket. I love travelling, listening to different genres of music and watching movies. I want my life partner to be grounded, culturally adapt, holding strong Indian Values with a modern outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Germantown, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Anand Gujarat, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH74957642