Profile created by Parent
32 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Masters degree in Science
Media Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in microbiology from pune university & later because of my inclination & ambition towards making a mark in media & entertainment field,done masters in mass communication from same present I am employed with a multi national level television network as a producer & stationed in Mumbai. Our anceancestraigin is Dhaka(Bangladesh).My great grandfather,who was a army doctor, got settled in varanasi after retirement around 80 years ago,where my parents are still living.My grandfather was also a doctor of very well repute.My father is in computer trade & deals in hi-tech computer softwares.Mother is a homemaker. Younger brother is also a media professional & employed with a renowned production house in Mumbai. My hobbies/interests include reading, writing, listening to music, watching sports events. I prefer reading fiction, biography & history related books. My favourite... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: