SH70081389 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, MUSLIM
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Nainital, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am understanding simple and flexible person.Who Believes in love. I need a simple, educated and understanding life partner.I have a small family all are educated and very professional and understanding persons.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, MUSLIM
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Nainital, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from NAINITAL, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH70081389