SH69441354 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I am originally from Mumbai and did my undergrad there, then I moved to Pune for technical & management education. Then I moved to US for MS and I like it here. After coming to United States I got a chance to see this world through different angle. I am pretty open minded person and like to gel with other cultures. I am a foodie and till date I have tried: Peruvian, Mexican, Italian, French, TAPAS(Spanish), Middle-eastern, Nepali, Jamaican and Ethiopian specialities. I have a very big bucket list which definitely includes travel around the world and learn about their cultures. Besides, job I like to watch movies, documentaries, play Tabla, Photography and read through Marathi Novels and love to observe people and their behavior which gives me rough idea on how to interact with them. I am day dreamer and I make sure I achieve what I see. I look forward to setup my own business down the line. My family is a perfect amalgamation of modern and traditional values. We are well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to -Bhardwaj gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Museums, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Rap Music, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH69441354