SH67695984 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Pursuing secondary DNB in Nuclear Medicine. Loves reading and writing. Match preferences include an MD/MS Doctor, well settled in Delhi / NCR most preferable has his own Diagnostic Center / Hospital / working in Government Hospital. Father's Name: Mr. S. P. Name Visible on Login (Bank Manager)
MOTHER NAME : Mrs. Veena Name Visible on Login (Housewife)
BROTHER / SISTER : Only 1 Brother (Elder) In Service with IT MNC & Married since 2005, blessed with 1 son.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to AIRAN gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Learning new languages, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicPop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Learning new languages, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH67695984