SH65879946 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, goyal aggarwal
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
She is simple, fun loving girl. She loves exploring new places, meeting new people and travelling to new places. Her hobbies/interests include music, dance, cooking, hanging out with friends.
She has done her B tech in Computer Science and presently working with Accenture as a SAP Consultant. She loves singing and playing synthesizer and was a member of musical band in her college and participated in many events at college level.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Goyal aggarwal
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hisar (haryana), with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH65879946