SH64451651 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Baltimore, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*Express interest only if height is above 5.8, and living in USA/Mumbai. Also, it would be appreciated if you could have 2 photos without sunglasses :)*

Back to me: I have completed my Bachelors in Accounting. I was born and brought up in Mumbai, India and moved to US 6 years back. I am looking for someone like me who is born and brought up in India and then moved to states and also, preferably, vegetarian.

My friends describe me as: friendly, out going
Values: loyal, loving, caring, broad minded
Motto in life: be happy
Hobbies: music, bollywood movies, travelling and eating
Favorite sports: to play badminton and see cricket
Views on marriage: respect and love each other

Looking for a smart, decent, funny, fun, normal, sensible guy who is not very serious and not very cool in life :)

*Correction: height is 5.6-5.7 inches
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH64451651