SH60793120 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Haryanavi
Jat
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is of my daughter is Name Visible on Login She is currently working as Assistant manager in Bank of India (Govt bank).Her's is transferable job, always she will be posted near to her husband.

Name Visible on Login is sweet ,caring, understanding and matured girl.

We are family of family of 5 members me, wife and two daughters and a son. I am retired form EME as Hon Capt, wife is house wife,elder daughter is married and son is studying.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Haryanavi
Jat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jhajjar /haryana, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Haryanavi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Government / Public Sector
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH60793120