SH58063132 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajawat
Doctorate in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Kota, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have studied from Sophia Senior Secondary High School Kota(Rajasthan) I have done my MBBS from abroad and presently preparing for post graduation in India .I would like to marry someone who is loving, caring and understanding and should be loyal to the relationship.I belong to very good family background .I am a very optimistic person with practical approach towards life .I do have lots of dreams and would wish to reach pinnacles of success in my profession .I am thankful to god for his blessings!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajawat
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Cantonese, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from sawaimadhopur, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Acting, Travelling, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Acting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH58063132