SH58053131 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaik
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Other Airline Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Loginqbal.
I am well educated, honest, and
simple and very down to earth. I know
the importance of the relation and
respect them also. I am enough
mature to tickle the problem and
enough smart to solve the
problem. My hobbies are reading
books, watching action movies, and
go for tasty and spice food. I love
my family and I respect them also...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaik
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi/assam, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH58053131