SH51142967 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ABOUT ME:
Resourceful. Health-savvy. Perpetually cheerful - are some of the words which my friends use to describe me. I am an alumnus of Indian Institute of Management ( IIM ) and currently work at SEBI (capital markets regulator). See more in my education section of the profile below. Although my profile may give you a sense that I am hyper ambitious yet I actively maintain a healthy work life balance. In my leisure time, I like to swim, play table tennis, trek, dance, explore new places, and keep fit. I grew up with a very cosmopolitan value system which embraced diversity. I am spiritual but not orthodox

ABOUT MY FAMILY:
Family: We are a progressive family of 4. All in our family are highly educated.
Our family is well settled in Mumbai since past 40+ years & is a nuclear family.

Father: Techno Legal consultant & real estate valuer. (Education: LL.M; B.E. (Civil) (Hons); Fellow member of valuer's professional bodies)

Mother:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Belongs to Gautham gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH51142967