SH36690490 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very simple, down to earth and open minded, born and brought up in north india only. she can speak malayalam but cannot read and write. she has done a diploma in aviation and hospitality management, completed graduation in psychology n literature and done her PG in English literature. We are looking for a guy who should be open minded, loyal and understanding .We are a middle class family, my husband and i had a inter caste marraige. At present my husband is working in Russia. My elder son is running his own bussiness.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH36690490