Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar, caste no bar
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a simple, composed, caring and a sensible girl. She is brought up in a well educated family. She respects traditional values and is prepared to blend in modern thought process that add value to life.
She loves to socialize. She is easy going , helpful by nature and very down to earth .
She has always given equal importance to her family and work.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar, Caste no bar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: