SH35011000 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Portland, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are currently looking for a prospective bride for our son.He is presently working in the USA in a reputed semiconductor manufacturing company,which he joined after completing his PhD in Mechanical Engineering. He has been brought up to have a mix of traditional and modern outlook towards life. He is confident,responsible, mild mannered and respectful person. He expects his future partner to have similar qualities. I, his father, work as an account officer in a government undertaking company and his mother is a homemaker. We do not believe in judging someone based on caste or kundali and expect our counterparts to have the similar outlook.

Note: this profile is managed by both us and our son and you contact either one of us for further details.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Hiking, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH35011000