SH28781091 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kshatriya,Khsatriya Rajput Raghuvansi Thakur
Location
:
Ahmedabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About him: He is simple, sober, educated, caring, understand family values and have respect for elders. He is from well educated family, having Very Fair complexion, normal build up, having smart personality. Presently he is working in one of the top 5 IT co. as client solution lead. Annual income 10.0 Lakh plus CPI. Perusing for MBA from premium world top ranking institute in India/Abroad. Belong to eastern UP and are Rajput (Kshatriya), Raghuvanshi Thakur. Seeking alliance from Rajput (kashatriya) and educated family only..
    About his family:
    My family is very simple, sober, supportive, caring and above all members are very understanding & adjustable. Well educated nuclear family. Father held post of DGM (E&T)-Comm. & IT, in top oil PSU. Mother is in education line after completion of her post graduation in Psychology & Hindi; B. Ed. Sister completed her MCA from India and MS from US and settled at US. She is working as Manager (Software professional). Brother-in-law is VP of an IT co. at US.
    Grand Father: (Late Sri. S N Singh) Addl. Dist. Agriculture Officer, UP Govt.,Allahabad,
    Uncle : 1. R K Singh, Asst Manager, SBI Main Branch,, Gorakhpur, UP,
    2. S K Singh Entrepreneur/Business, Allahabad,UP,
    Maternal Grand Father: Sri S S Singh, Retired Hindi officer, NE Railway, Gorakhpur.
    Uncle: 1. A K Singh, SDO (Civil), Bihar State Govt. Patna,
    2. A K Singh , PWI, N E Railway, Gorakhpur, UP
    Our relations are in Chauhans, Shisodias, Gaharwars, Karmwars & Bisen, Rajkumars.
    About his education:
    BE (E&TC), Educated in central schools (CBSE). Completed his Engineering degree in first class with distinction.
    About his work:
    Experience 6+ years in IT Field

    About his desired partner:
    Looking for a simple, beautiful, very fair, confident & educated homely girl. Should know how to respect others and know family values as well.
    Preferably from IT- SW/HW Engineering (IT/E&C/E&T/CS) field / Banking/Finance/ Management.
    I
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Khsatriya Rajput Raghuvansi Thakur
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Jaunpur UP
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Photography
    • Eating out, Movies, Nature, Technology, Video / Computer games
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Pop
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Science Fiction
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Kshatriya - Agnikula, Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Kumaoni, Hindu:Thakur
    • Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari, Kanauji... more
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH28781091