SH28175018 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Divorced (No Children)
Sikh, English
Jat
Diploma in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Edmonton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ONLY SERIOUS PEOPLE PLEASE.
Hi! I consider myself a respectable guy with goals and aspirations. I'm always working to better myself through life's ups and downs. I generally like to be happy and keep a good attitude even when things aren't such. I surround myself around good friends. These are also some things I really appreciate in a person.

Even though I am born in Canada I still have some traditional values. I love and embrace my Punjabi culture more than Western culture. I am ready for the next chapter in my life and that is to find someone who is as serious as me to settle down with and start a life together.

I care more about values and morals! I don't have time for people who like to brag and think they are better than someone else because they are more educated or live in a certain place. If you're someone opposite to that I look forward to hearing and talking to you! I'm looking for someone who is suitable for me. Someone who has a good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH28175018