SH24184373 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Sibsagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m friendly,straight forward, down to earth, emotional, helpful, & a little bit shy. I m very fun loving. I hate liers. I believe , trusting, understndng, compromising and most impotantly loving each other are the main mottos of a happy married life, and regarding all these I would like to pursue and live the rest of my life fully with my life partner. Oh, one more thing, I like travelling most, I would like to explore new new places with him. My family is very simple and down to earth, my parents will consider my life partner as their son.. expecting the same from him. There should not any hesitation or formality.. I think its enough to know about me.. thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom
Lives in Sibsagar, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from sivasagar, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ahom
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH24184373