SH22001168 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Doctorate in Medicine
Student
Lives in Minneapolis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in the US and am currently in medical school in Minnesota. I come from a close-knit family and value having been raised with Indian values and culture. Those close to me say I am confident, hard-working, laid-back, caring, funny and sarcastic, passionate (about almost anything and everything), and dedicated to both my work and my friends and family. I strive to make a positive impact in the world around me and hope to find a partner that can inspire me to lead a meaningful life. There's much more to share - so send me a message if you want to know more!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Yoga
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH22001168