SH18566433 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, rauniyar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Student
Lives in Ann Arbor, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Presently doing full time two year MBA from Ross School of Business, University of Michigan,Ann Arbor.
PR of Singapore, B.Tech.. (Computer Engineering) from NTU,Singapore (on full scholarship). Did schooling from Sacred Heart Convent,Ranchi and stood second in Jharkhand in ICSE. Worked as an Associate in IB division of JP Morgan, Singapore.
Father an IIT, Kanpur. graduate serving as Professor and Director of a Central Government Institute. Mother a Julian Day, Kolkata product serving as a Senior Mathematics Teacher, Grandfather a famous Surgeon, Maternal Grandfather served GEC at Kolkata and retired as VP, NICCO.
Most of cousins and relatives settled in Singapore or USA.
Likes to make friends, cooks for them, regularly attends Gym, participated in half-marathon and enjoys reading.Likes travelling ,already visited USA,Scotland,England,Japan,Ghana,Thailand and surrounding countries.
Intelligent, Confident, Ambitious, Progressive, Independent, Fun-loving,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rauniyar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patna, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Australia, Singapore
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH18566433