SH16027221 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Research Scholar
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Leiden, Netherlands
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I see myself as an ordinary person with simple values. I am attached to my family. Currently I am pursuing PhD in History from Leiden University, Netherlands. The plan is to return back to India after completing PhD and eventually take up a career in the academics. In my free time I curl up with a good book.

    Ours is a small closely knit family, contemporary and liberal in outlook. Presently my mother and elder brother live in our own flat in south Calcutta. My father was an engineer and was in government service. We lost him a year ago. My mother is a homemaker and holds the family together. My brother is an IT professional.

    I am looking for a friend and companion in my partner.I would like to get to know the person a bit, before deciding on marriage.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kolkata
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Research Scholar
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Netherlands
    • Leiden, Zuid-Holland
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Classic literature, History, Romance, Short stories
    • Classics, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, World cinema
    • Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH16027221