SH15241942 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Sindhi
Sunni, sky pe shahryar.m
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login.m sky pe I like to help people selflessly and I love Kids. Honesty is very important to me; I believe that honesty is the foundation of every relationship. , because I believe in being genuine. I'm looking for a person who is good By Nature and know the family values and standard of living a family life.I am always worried about others.
Hope to Find A Nice one For Spending All Life with her. Inshallah . Name Visible on Login.m sky pe
Please families involvement is important for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Sindhi
Sunni, Sky pe shahryar.m
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Acting, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Hunting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH15241942