SH13201729 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In a nutshell, our daughter is a straightforward, simple girl with a blend of modern and traditional values, who is a staunch devotee of Lord Krishna. Her schooling was in north India owing to defence job of father (retired armed forces officer). After finishing B. Tech from a govt. engg. college, got placed as a software engineer. An avid reader, currently pursuing PGDM (full-time) from a B school of repute in Mumbai. Planning to undertake research studies after PGDM in India or abroad.

Basically a spiritually inclined family, brought up with noble values and high morality. We lead a very simple and humble life.. Her grandfather was a freedom fighter, who served in INA. Parents hail from Alleppey district and settled at Trivandrum. We own properties in Alleppey and Trivandrum. Mother works as a home-based editor for a multinational firm. Her younger brother is a B. Tech student.

We are in search of a loving and caring partner for our daughter with clean... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Alleppey, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=jSH13201729