Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Shishodia
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a down to earth,loving and caring boy who believes in concept of enjoying life than just living life.I am working in PSU BANK as PO.Apart from spending quality time with my family and friends I like dancing, creating short films and listening music.Looking forward for a life partner who is honest,jovial,understanding and who brings out the best in me. We don't Believe in dowry all it matters is getting suitable life partner. Father is retired from GOV service as AGM & now working in adani & Mother is a housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Shishodia
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: