SH84451404 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Hardware & Networking professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Roman Catholic
Location
:
Leesburg, VA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Howdy!


    A bit of a background on my childhood:

    I was born in Seattle and when I was 7 years old, I moved to India where I grew up for 9 years until I returned back to the States when I was 15. Although, it was a bit hard at first to adapt, it turned out to be a blessing in disguise when looking back and I am absolutely grateful to God for that experience. But that doesn't mean I'm totally Indian. I have a good balance of both the western and eastern world!! The perfect recipe!

    Things I like to do for fun:

    I have a 2009 Ducati Monster 696 which I love to ride in good weather. I absolutely love going to the movies, fine dining, road trips, travel (although I haven't done much but waiting for the right partner), spending time with family and friends and of course, playing cards!!

    What am I looking for:

    Honesty is #1 and open communication is a must. I'd like my better half to have a nice balance of serious and silliness. Someone educated, romantic, adventurous, loves traveling or at least wants to travel and having goals are important. Someone who is family-oriented and has strong values are very important as well.

    There is much more to know about me but I don't feel like writing an essay here and that would defeat the whole purpose of "getting to know each other" over dinner and drinks :) So, if you like what you have read so far and would like to know more about this brown boy, feel free to express interest.

    P.S. Please have a picture of yourself up when expressing interest or send me the password if they are password protected.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kerala, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Leesburg, Virginia
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Martial Arts, Shooting
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 36
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • No
    • Christian, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=itsmejustu_1983