SH81479417 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working with Ace Scholars International School as a Director and have done my Bachelors from Latrobe University, Melbourne. My father is a businessman, my mother is a homemaker, and have a brother who is married. My native place is Faridabad. My hobbies include Gardening / Landscaping, Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor and Travel / Sightseeing.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from FARIDABAD, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gupta... more
Country Living in India, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ish_gupta87