SH51742977 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Seraiki
Community
:
Sunni,Sial
Location
:
Sudbury, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and brought up in Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia. I also completed my schooling from Al-Khobar. Then moved to Pakistan for higher studies. I graduated with a B.Sc. in Chemical Engineering from Bahaudddin Zakariya University, Multan, Pakistan in 2007 and a M.Sc. (Engg.) Chemical Engineering from University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan in 2010. Nowadays, I am doing Ph.D. Natural Resources Engineering from Laurentian University, Sudbury, Ontario, Canada. Before coming to Canada, I was working in Al-Tuwariqi Holding Company, Dammam, Saudi Arabia on temporary position as Site Engineer on the erection of Air separation plant. We are basically seraiki speaking from Leiah (Layyah) district. But, we are settled in Lahore from last 42 years. My father is working in Saudi Arabia from last 33 years as Engineer. My Hobbies are to watch TV, Surfing on net and dining out etc. I am a very understanding, straightforward and broadminded person. I am looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of the life, should be well quName Visible on Loginfied, intelligent and understanding by nature.nn1). We are basically seraiki speaking from Leiah (Layyah). But settled in Lahore from last 44 years.
    2). We are total seven members in our family
    3). We are living in a joint family.
    4). My father is working in Saudi Arabia from last 34 years as Engineer in Saudi Electricity Company.
    5). My mother is house wife.
    6). (i) My elder sister obtained a Master's in Public Administration and now days she lives in Dubai with her husband.
    (ii) My younger brother is doing job as assistant accountant in Riyadh.
    (iii) My 1st younger sister completed her MS in Development JournName Visible on Loginsm and now days she lives in Germany with her husband.
    (iv) My 2nd younger sister has done a BS in Communication Studies and she is doing job as school teacher in Saudi Arabia.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Sial
    • Seraiki
    • Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu, Seraiki
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Leiah (Layyah) District
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • Canada
    • Sudbury, Ontario
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop, Remixes
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror
    • Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 21 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Punjabi, Urdu, Seraiki
    • Pakistan
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=illa_420