SH98640058 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kamboj, Jangla
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Karnal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is beautiful, fair, slim, well cultured, homely, very smart and intelligent. She had done B. A. PGDCA B. Ed. now working in a pvt school as a teacher. All the relatives praise her adjustable nature, she knows cooking and interior decoration very well.

Father is retired Superintendent from Haryana Govt. Job. Mother is homemaker. One elder brother married and have a son.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kamboj, Jangla
Belongs to Jangla gothra
Lives in Karnal, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chandigarh View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karnal, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamboj
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH98640058