SH95869909 
Profile created by Friend
24 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, jain
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I had completed my Diploma in electronics and communication and also completed diploma in software application programming. I am currently working as a Training Professional (Others). My friends describe me as confident and good nature. My hobbies/interests include photography, singing, drawing. My favourite sports are badminton. I am looking for someone smart, funny, caring, good nature and good understanding with family values..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Jain
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Ahmedabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH95869909