SH94517626 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Shipping
Profession
:
Merchant Naval Officer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Amil
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have done my Bachelors degree from BITS, Pilani in marine engineering after completing my 10+2 from D. P. S, R. K. Puram. Currently I am working as a 3rd Engineer onboard ships and pursuing further studies for next rank. I am a trustworthy person who believes in values and culture which are embedded in me by my family. I am convivial, ambitious, witty and a light-hearted person always ready to learn new things, solution oriented and committed to live life to the fullest.
    I enjoy travelling, trying new cuisines and learning about new cultures.

    I have a family of 5 including myself. My father is a Mechanical Engineer and has his own business of engineering materials in Delhi, my mother is a home maker and My brother is with my father in the business he is a MBA, he is married and his wife is a fashion designer and has own boutique in Delhi.
    Our family is good blend of culture and modernization and believe in family values.

    I am looking for a well qualified girl with a good family background, homely working girl with a balance of traditional values and outgoing personality.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Amil
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Sindhi
    • English, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Shipping
    • Merchant Naval Officer
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Disco, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu, Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi, Hindu:Sindhi - Larai, Hindu:Sindhi - Lohana... more
    • Sindhi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH94517626