SH93578153 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, English
Other
Bachelors degree in Education
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Orlando, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in South Florida but am currently living in Central Florida. In my spare time I enjoy exploring the city with friends and family- great company makes all the difference! I have an outgoing personality and think of myself as a people person. But, I also enjoy quiet evenings at home.

I'm a foodie at heart- I'll try just about anything. I love to travel and see new places whether in the U.S. or throughout the world!

My family and I are very close. Though I've been raised here in the United States, my parents have taught me the importance of Indian traditions. I have an older sister who is married with two outrageously, insanely cute kids. I spoil them rotten as a Mausi should : )

If you want to know more msg me : ) If not, good luck on your shaadi.com adventure : )
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Other
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Florida
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH93578153