SH89836782 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kutchi
Vaishnav - Bhatia, Gujarati
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in San Jose, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Mumbai, I am currently working as a Software Engineer in California. I have been in the US since 2006 when I came here to do my Master's at Georgia Tech.

When I am not working, you will find me listening to music, playing sports such as tennis, cricket, volley ball, ping pong or just hanging out with friends. My friends describe me as a simple, fun-loving, and dependable person who is easy to get along with. I also like traveling and visiting new places. I am looking for someone well-educated, independent, with a funny side as well :)

Thanks for visiting my profile. If it strikes your interest, feel free to let me know... All the best for your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Vaishnav - Bhatia, Gujarati
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH89836782