SH88547337 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Deshastha
Location
:
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son Name Visible on Login writes:

    I grew up in US and India and came back to US to complete my education. I have completed my Masters in Information management and am currently working as Project Manager in a Private firm.

    My friends would describe me as confident, friendly and outgoing. My hobbies/interests include photography, trekking, and I am an avid traveler. I come from close-knit family with modern values. Unfortunately, my father passed away in 2010, currently my mother lives in Pune and I have a sister who lives in Washington DC with her husband and adorable 2 year old daughter. I am looking for someone smart, confident, modern with a good sense of humor, someone who likes travelling, exploring and is open to new experiences.

    It is weird and a bit awkward writing about myself and what I am looking for in a box, I know you are more than a few words and so am I. Please contact me if you find my profile suitable - looking forward to your reply and best of luck.

    Name Visible on Login.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Jamadagni
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Pune/Akola
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Ann Arbor, Michigan
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH88547337