Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Maharashtrian
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Denver, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A brief background about myself:
I was born in India but did my schooling from Dubai, undergrads from Pune (a city I am closely attached to) and my further education from the States. Have a very liberal outlook in life, enjoy traveling, exploring new places, cuisines and culture. Staying fit is a priority for me so would love if someone shares a similar view as well.

What I love doing:
Some of the fun things I like to do are hanging out with my friends, trying out adventure sports, bar hopping, camping, movies and exploring new places. I have traveled around a bit and do have a few unique vacation spots that I'd surely like to visit (more like a bucket list)...Would love to be with someone who wouldn't mind an impromptu vacation, exploring a new country, someone who likes to dress up nicely and engage in an intelligent conversation...

Describing everything in a text box is a bit difficult so why don't we connect, start talking and see where this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Maharashtrian
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong SAR
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Wine tasting, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Konkan, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Golf, Working out, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Golf, Working out, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: