SH72723703 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Behal
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Washington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
***PLEASE ONLY EXPRESS INTEREST IF YOU HAVE PHOTOS***
PER MY PARENTS' REQUEST: The girl must not be a manglik.

PERSONALITY

People closest to me would describe me as someone who is both humble and modest, yet has a strong sense of dignity. I have strong family and cultural values, and consider myself to be quite Indian in my thinking. I am both diplomatic and very respectful of others' views and opinions, but if the need comes, I will stand up for what I believe to be just or logical for whomever or whatever it might be even if no one else is with me. I would never change my beliefs or the way I am just to fit in with the majority, nor am I one to follow dogma blindly.

I am known to be a hard worker who never gives up even at the toughest of times. I am also considered by others as fun, confident, honest, outgoing, easy-going, savvy with finances, having a good sense of humor, somehow always finding adventure in even the worst of situations, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Behal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab Nairobi Delhi, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Technology, Dancing, Clubbing, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Clubbing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA
State Living in Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH72723703