SH72549021 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Mississauga, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I have MA in International Journalism from UK in 2009 lived and worked there for 2 yrs. Currently living in Canada aspiring to settle abroad over time in USA or Canada.

I love cooking, travelling, watching movies, writing poems.Spending time with friends and family is my priority. I believe in constant progression steps may be small or big to achieve my dreams.

I'm here looking for someone who would be a great friend and companion for life. I am willing to settle abroad so I would prefer someone settled abroad and expect my partner supports the same views (as this is a deal maker or breaker)

My family is of 5 members. Both my parents are government servants. I have a younger sister who is doing engineering. My elder sister is recently married and settled in USA. We reside at Santacruz in Mumbai.

If anything I said interests you or you think we could be a good match, please feel free to get in touch with me
Have a gr8 day :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Solapur, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Engineering... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH72549021