SH70480106 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni, SUNNI
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect
Lives in Stuttgart, Germany
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe in living life with zest, passion and a good dose of smile and laughter. Would like to think of myself as progressive in my thinking, respect our traditions and customs and follow them, but choose practicality over blind beliefs. Looking for someone who would respect me for what I am and believes that marriage is not about compromises, rather respecting each other's personal choices and finding ways to do things together.

I love travelling seeing new cultures and cuisine, and often take off on trips with friends or family. Love the sea, sand and sun! Enjoy reading books, mostly fiction and old classics and a good read is a must carry for all travels. Good food, great movie and good conversation are perfect recipe for unwinding. I value friendship and have a lot of like-minded friends. Dislike inconsiderate and rude people.

Would like a boy who is honest, straightforward and optimistic, open to new experiences and ready to start a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni, SUNNI
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from assam, with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Theatre, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH70480106