SH70130102 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni,Ansari
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son is well educated, smart, intelligent and humorous in nature. Commitment, determination, never give up attitude are few of his strengths. Travelling and exploring new places, watching movies, listening to music and socializing are few of his interests.

    He has done engineering in Electronics & Telecommunication from Shivaji University, passed in the year 2007 with excellent marks and currently working with a French MNC as a Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai for the past 6 years. He is very hard working and focused. He is very fluent in English, Hindi and Urdu.

    Although he is working in Mumbai now, but he is planning to move to Delhi NCR in near future.

    He is a strong believer of Islam and God fearing. He believes in giving out zakat, prays and fasts regularly.

    We belongs to an educated and respectable family from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India. We are a family of 6 members.

    Myself is a Civil Engineer working in PWD.
    His mother is a Homemaker.
    His elder Sister is a physiotherapist, married to a Senior Software Engineer and settled in New Delhi.
    His younger brother has done Engineering and working as a Software Engineer in a US MNC in Mumbai.
    His younger Sister has done Engineering and working as a HR in an Indian MNC in Pune.

    We are looking for a girl who is beautiful, smart, educated and someone who is honest, God fearing muslim and a good human being who knows to love and respect one's parents and one's life partner.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Ansari
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Gorakhpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Country Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=iSH70130102