Profile created by Self
Age / Height
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Medicine
Mother Tongue
Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This is probably the most self analytical question anyone can ever be asked... Who. Am. I?....

    Well I'm Dr. Name Visible on Login. I have completed MBBS. I am currently persuing M.D. My friends describe me as witty. My hobbies/interests include music, sports. My favourite sports are cricket, Badminton.
    I do my best to learn from my surroundings
    and use what I can to create a better world for myself.

    My family is traditional with modern outlook.
    I'm looking for someone who shares some commonalities with me, but who
    also has their own preferences that I can learn from and perhaps get to
    know. Someone who has some culture within themselves but doesn't let
    it run their life. I like people with personality, you know people
    who know how to hold a conversation. If you'd like to know more, I
    welcome any questions you may have.
    Thank's for taking a look at my profile! Good luck!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Dhangar
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nanded
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
    • Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cricket, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 19 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Dhangar
    • Not Important
    • India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: